Sienna

Week 10 of 52 Weeks Of Color Challenge is sienna.

I thought this week’s color would be a bit tough, but I got an idea in my head and it turned out I already had what I needed.

eyes: Exodi Zbilja Brown Eyes
ear: illusory Elven Ears c1
skin: illusory Paige Stained A3
hair: booN XFE275 (modified)
freckles: L.Fauna Extra Freckles

blouse: Twosome A Lady’s Blouse
pants: {paper.doll} Emily Trousers
boots: G-field Short Lace-Up Boots
hat: Gritty Kitty October Hat (modified)
belt: B@R part of Airship Captain Lady’s outfit
gloves: B@R part of Over The Rainbow outfit (modified)
goggles: -Nala- Highwind Goggles (modified)

5 thoughts on “Sienna

  1. Thank you!
    This is my favorite hat, it comes also with a hair or there is a hairless version. It is a companion hat to an outfit at Silent Sparrow called How We Quit The Forest and inspired by the musical group Rasputina.

Leave a comment