Simple and Comfy


Lots of great things at Fameshed this month, but I have to say my most favorite piece is this over sized sweater from Erratic. Perfect for my love of sweaters at the start of one of my favorite times of the year. It completely embodies the cozy feel I get from wearing a great sweater in the Fall as the days start to cool down.
I paired it with some easy skinny jeans and some flats to keep with the comfy feeling.
Also lately I have been wearing a lot of blond hairs. I never did before, but now I am kind of liking it on me.

eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Eesmee
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: lamb wild at heart
tattoo: The Habitat Firenze

sweater: erratic oversized sweater (October Fameshed)
jeans: mon tissu nora skinny jeans
flats: mon tissu favorite flats
ring: Shake up vintage ring (Arcade Gatcha)
piercings: .Pekka Solitude Piercing

pose: [LAP]