Cute Goth


Who says if you are feeling in a dark and gothic mood you can’t also be cute and wear some color!? Fall always makes me want to wear darker clothes and especially around Halloween my inner goth usually shows up. It can be hard at time to completely put away the bright and pastel colors I also love so I thought, why should I? And figured I would just wear them together.

The look pretty much instantly came together in my head as soon as I saw this dress from Tres Blah at the current round of Collaber88. It was love at first sight. I bought it in black for now, but I am pretty sure I will go back and get it in pink before the month is up.
I picked up my cute little bat friend from HalfDeer on the Tag Gacha tour. If you have not done the Tag Gacha thing yet I highly recommend it. There are tons of great creators with neat things for the event. Not to mention there is a fun back story to the whole experience.

Also check out the awesome new decorative pumpkins from Botanical! They come in 3 different sizes and a bunch of designs. You can even set them up to say Trick Or Treat, the perfect finishing touch for any home.

eyes: IKON Perspective eyes
skin: La Petite Morte The Raven (the secret affair 9/15)
freckles: Beusy beusymark pack 1
hair: Truth Lilith
hands & feet: Slink

dress: Tres Blah Darling
shoes: Reign Ari Boots
peircing: Pekka
tights: Cannibelle Vintage Mock Stocking Tights
bat: Half-deer (Tag Gacha)

pose: My Own + what comes in the bat

Leave a Reply

