Wall Flower


Still in a vintage mood, and luckily creators lately seem to be putting out quite a bit of retro inspired clothing items so it works out great for me!
I got my skirt May C88 from Tres Blah and it is so cute! It even has like a little petticoat under it for added fullness. It was hard to decide when pattern to get, I wanted them all!
My top is an adorable off the shoulder cropped top from Tee*fy at June C88. I got it in yellow and then had to go back to get it in a few other colors and I think I might go get a few more before C88 switches over too.
I had had on white shoes when first put the outfit together, but I felt I needed a bit more color. What luck I found they cute wedge sandals from Fri.day at Summerfest in the perfect shade of red! I just love their look, I might end up getting them in another color or two as well before the even is up.

eyes: IKON Promise eyes
skin: essences Emma
freckles: Buzz Cutiepie Freckles and
Dutch Touch moles and extra freckles
hair: Truth Thelma
hands & feet: Slink

top:Tee*fy Gianna Off Shoulder
pants: Tres Blah Vintage Full Skirt
shoes: Fri.day Kokomo Sandals
piercing: Pekka
tattoo: Identity Real Doubts (upper body)
and Identity Reveal (leg)

pose: My Own

Leave a Reply

