Turtle Beach


There were so many things I wanted to blog from last month’s Collaber88 and I just did not get to them in time!. I put together a bunch of outfits, but then could not find places I to take pictures that completed the vision I had in my head. And then I got a new job in RL! That’s been taking a lot of my plus my scheduling is just all over the place.

I guess procrastinating worked out for this outfit! I found the hair at the June Collaber88 and my little turtle from is from June Arcade (which is almost over!) I also got my adorable froggy flip flops at the Arcade from Erratic. They are so cute they make me wish I could wear flip flops in RL and had a pair just like them.

eyes: IKON Promise eyes
skin: Essences Emma
freckles: Buzz Cutiepie Freckles and Dutch Touch
moles and extra freckles
hair: Truth Oceana
hands & feet: Slink

top: Tee*fy laura Unbuttoned Knotted Shirt
shorts: Tres Blah Denium Bermuda
shoes: Erratic Summer Flip Flops (Arcade June 2014)
turtle: The Secret Store Sea Adventures (Arcade June 2014)
piercing: Pekka
tattoo: Soulbeats

Leave a Reply

