I just can’t seem to resist these adorable animal friends Birdy/Alchemy keep putting out! They make such a great team, can’t wait to see what is next.

There were lots of great things at this month’s Collaber88, I hope everyone got a chance to check it out.
This dress from U.F.O is one of my favorite from this round (one of.. there were many). It was so hard to choose a which sweater color to get so I ended up getting this lovely minty color. I think I might get another in yellow or grey, I have not decided yet. I wish there had been a fat pack HUD for the sweater. I simply could not at all choose which HUD pattern pack to get for the dress itself so I just got the fat pack of them all.

eyes: IKON Promise eyes
skin: Essences Emma
freckles: Dead Apples puamette Freckles and Dutch Touch
moles and extra freckles
hair: Lamb Austin (April c88)
hands & feet: Slink

dress: U.F.O Blooming Moment Dress (April c88)
shoes: friday Sarah Sandals (seasons Story)
fox: Birdy/alchemy Forest babies
piercing: Pekka

pose: my own

