Just a simple and easy Spring outfit today.
I am so completely in love with this braided hair from Magika, I have been wearing it since it first came out. It made me feel really comfortable so I just threw on some basic shorts from Mon Tissu I have had forever and a cute striped sweater from *Shai*.
Once I got the outfit together it gave me a feel like I should be doing something very typically spring and because of where I am that made farmer’s markets pop up. Thankfully I remembered seeing a market set up at the It All Starts With A Smile Sim and it gave me a great chance to use the market bag i got from Lark at the March Arcade.

I highly suggest checking out It All Starts With A Smile. It’s a very lovely place to take picture, wander around or just sit and hang out. It’s been very well put together with many different little areas with different themes and feels.

eyes: IKON Promise eyes
skin: Birdy Megan (skin Fair)
freckles: Dead Apples puamette Freckles and Dutch Touch
moles and extra freckles
hair: Magika Shine
hands & feet: Slink

top: Shai Sailor Sweater
shorts: Mon Tissu Hanalei Shorts
shoes: Ingenue Paola Flats (past Arcade)
sun glasses: Surf Co. Bouquet Sunnies (march arcade)
bag: Lark Market Bag Lemons (march Arcade)
piercing: Pekka

