After many days of trying to get to Collaber88 I finally made it! I only grabbed a few things to start, these should hold me over until it’s a littler easier to get back in.

I saw this Celoe dress on someone else and have been dying to try it on every since. So it was the first thing I snagged when I finally got in. It’s so cute and I already have ideas for other outfits using it.

My shoes are from Tulip and also at this month’s C88. They come in so many colors it was really hard to choose which ones to get. My first thought was black as usual, but I end up with so many shoes in black. I have been trying to branch out more with some color. I ended up getting a red-ish leather looking color thinking it can add color, but still a natural neutral so can go with a lot of things.

Tulip also has two other style shoes out at C88, I might have to go get them as well. It will be a chance to get some different colors.

I also picked up the Lyra necklace from Maxi Gossamer. You can change the chain color and there are different stone colors you can change on touch.

eyes: IKON Promise eyes
skin: Birdy Blair Shine
freckles and moles: Dutch Touch and Beusy
hair: truth Rowan
hands & feet: Slink

dress: Celoe Kes Dress (feb c88)
shoes: tulip strapped bootie (feb c88)
bag: fashionably dead heart purse
necklace: Maxi Gossamir Lyra necklace (feb c88)
piercings: Pekka

pose: Doolally (poses coming soon)

