Bad Wolf


One of my favorite pieces from last month’s C88 is this loose cardi with optional built in top from Auxiliary. I was so glad it came with the top made to go under the sweater already, it can be so hard to layer things with mesh if they are not made exactly for each other or made really loose. For those that want to try and layer with their own top there it is also set up to wear it with out the shirt. However the top comes with a bunch of print options so you can wear it many times and always look like you have something new. I love the cropped top for spring and summer, but also kinda wish they would make a full length top that could be an optional buy too. *cough cough hint hint*

The mood I was in called for ripped denim shorts and snagged tights, so of course that also meant I had to wear my Fashionably Dead Bossy Boots. I am only just now realizing this was an average outfit for me in high school (only with a full shirt). No wonder I love it so much and have not changed my avatar in over a week.

eyes: IKON Promise eyes
skin: Birdy Blair Shine
freckles and moles: Dutch Touch and Beusy
hair: Mina Carlijn
hands: Slink

sweater+top: Aux Loose Cardi
shorts: Mon Tissu Cuffed Denim Shorts
boots+prim socks: Fashionably Dead Bossy Boots + Sock Add-on
tights: Cannibelle Plain Ribbed Tights Teal and
[RA] Shredded Tights
piercings: Pekka

pose: Doolally (poses coming soon)

Leave a Reply

