I have gotten to the point where I can’t do snow in SL anymore! Don’t get me wrong I love the winter season in SL and all the beautiful winter sims are truly magical, but I just need to start seeing some green! It’s been cold for too long now in RL so I need some virtual warmth. So tonight I started changing over my sim to Spring, but not before doing one last snowy picture.
I also felt I just HAD to because most of these things I have had for a while trying to put the outfit together and they just would not work in a non-snow world…lol Yes I always wear my fur cap in Spring time.

eyes: IKON Promise eyes
skin: Birdy Blair peaches
freckles and moles: Dutch Touch and Beusy
hair: Lamb Desire Lines

coat: Tres Blah Oversized Coat
top: tulip Holiday V-neck sweater
pants: Villena tucked up jeans
shoes: Reek Autumn Boots
scarf: Miel Infinity Scarf
gloves: offbeat suedette gloves
piercings: Pekka

pose: ploom prtend 6

