Fairest of Them All


A new event is about to kick off November 1st called Enchantment. Every 3 months they will feature a different fairytale and first up is Grimm’s Snow White. So many goodies at this event and this is just the first round. I simply cannot wait for future runs of this.

I am wearing a stunning black lace dress from The Annex, one can’t help but feel queenly in this dress. Of course with such a stately dress I needed an equally beautiful crown and what luck GSpot has exactly the crown needed. I can’t help but feel powerful in this crown and surely with an outfit this beautiful the evil Queen shall prevail of that whiny little Snow White.

My skin is a limited edition from La Petite Morte just for Enchantment. I loved the thick dark eyebrows and the luscious red lips perfect for any queen plotting the death of her one true rival I thought.

As a side note, I have taken the mesh hand leap. I am a bit late to the game, but I loved this pose and my system hands just looked horrible! At least now I have an excuse to go buy all those cool nail polishes I have been passing up because I had no hands!

eyes: IKON Perspective Eyes
skin: La Petite Morte Reagan Snow White (LE for Enchantment)
hair: Lelutka Serena
hands: slink

dress: The Annex Evil Queen Dress (Enchantment)
crown: GSpot Raven Nell gold
crow: DC wearable crow

pose: Ploom Silence 6
(The poses come with a prop bird, but I already had a different crow I wanted to use. )

Leave a Reply

