Double, Double Toil And Trouble


Happy Halloween everyone! I dressed as a fun little witch this year.
Isn’t this dress just the cutest! I am sure every witch need a sassy little black dress just like any woman and this one comes complete with a spider wed overlay.
Gotta have the striped tights and I found this cute very witchy looking buckled shoes that fit so perfectly. And of course my ever trusty witch hat. It’s a little old, but still looks great I think.

My skin is another of the great find from Enchantment. This is the Birdy Snow Skin Poisoned, but I thought it worked nicely for a witch. When you buy the skin at Enchantment you get three different make ups included for one low price. What a steal!
The poisoned apple in my mouth will also be available at Enchantment from aisling. There are 3 different apple styles you can buy and each come with a few different wear options, but I loved the poisoned deathly looking apple.

eyes: IKON Perspective Eyes
skin: Birdy Snow Skin Poisoned (Enchantment)
freckles and moles: Dutch Touch and Beusy
hair: Chemistry Anemone
hands: slink

dress: Schadenfreude Widow Lost in the Woods
shoes: lassitude &ennui Batty shoes
socks: katat0nik striped stockings
hat: illusions Gytha witch’s hat
apple: aisling Deadly Apple
necklace: The Forge Batelina Necklace
piercings: Pekka

pose: ploom Mercy 5

Leave a Reply

