My new favorite hair of the moment is Tamora from Chemistry. I love the fluffy waviness of it, for some reason it reminds me of Hermione and her wild hair. I had not been to Chemistry in a while so it was a great surprise to see all the new hair textures and the very large packs the hair is sold in now. So much variety! I love this new trend with hair creators and having a bunch of colors sold in pack on a HUD. It’s so much easier on the inventory not having all those separate hairs. Also in a lot of the packs now there tends to be more than just one hair color I wear so I like the feeling of getting more use for my money.

I made it to FaMESHed this week and boy are there a ton of great things for this month’s round. One of my favorite buys was this cardigan from Mutresse. I don’t think I’ve ever heard of them before. But then some times I can put on blinders to brands I am not familiar with. Anyway, this cardigan is so cute and well fitting! At first I was a little ehhh paying nearly 400L for just a sweater, but then I realized it was not really just ONE sweater. It includes all options! There are 24 fabric options for the sweater in a few different patters and colors and plains, plus 7 color options for each the buttons, the trim and the sheer part. There are so many combinations one could make with this, I am happy I bought it now.

eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Esme
freckles and moles: Dutch Touch and Beusy
hair: Chemistry Tamora
feet: Slink Female Mid Feet

top: Mutresse Janna Cardigan
pants: Celoe Lolong Trousers
shoes: Ingenue Clair Heels (slink Feet Add-on)
necklace: Balaclava Tail Feather Necklace
bracelet: Noodles Fall Into You Charm Bracelet
piercings: Pekka

pose: ploom DVL – 5

