Mornings of crisp fall air inspired me to cozy up a little more today.
Love this over sized sweater from ColdLogic, it’s perfect for these cooler October days. I paired it with an older, but still really cute scarf I found in my inventory from Tee*fy. A pair of rolled up boyfriend jeans from Ryvolter I got at the Seasons Story make a perfect comfortable, but not totally winter bundled up combo I think. I also thought this the perfect time to break out the orange flower Bossy Boots from Fashionably Dead that were in the Arcade over the summer.

eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Esme
freckles and moles: Dutch Touch and Beusy
hair: Chemistry Luna

top: ColdLogic Noyce
pants: Ryvolter Boyfriend Jeans
shoes: Fashionably Dead Bossy Boots
scarf: Teefy Thick Wool Scarf Last Autumn
piercings: Pekka

pose: ploom Prtend 6

