Yellow Fall


So many wonderful Fall things coming out I don’t think I will have time to wear them all! (Or the money to get them :/ )
This outfit was put together on a rather small budget. The hair (hat included), the bag and the top were all from September Collaber88.
My shoes are from Ingenue and were at this round of the Arcade for a steal! I didn’t have any particular color I wanted so I just played a bunch of times to get a bunch of colors. They are that cute you will want them in multiple colors.
My scarf from Milk Motion is also from a gatche, but at the Seasons Story event. I love this scarf to pieces! I want to collect all the colors. I played it a bunch of times and thankfully didn’t hit any doubles… yet. I am still missing a few I would like so I am sure to hit up the machine again. It just really fits nicely for a rigged scarf. I usually have fitting issues, but didn’t with this one.
Lastly my skin is also from a gatcha for only 75L from La Petite Morte at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival. There are 4 tones in the skin each with 5 possible make-ups and one of them being a rare. I think this is one of my favorite skins from La Petite Morte! The Carnival opens October 1st so don’t for get to check them out!

eyes: IKON Ascension Eyes
skin: La Petite morte Quinn Skin Fantasy Gatcha
freckles and moles: Dutch Touch and Beusy
hair: Exile Falling for You

sweater: The Secret Store Scallop Sweater
pants: The Secret store Rise Skinny Jeans
shoes: Ingenue Paola Flats
scarf: Milk Motion Wool Snood
bag: Boom Studio Tote
piercings: Pekka

pose: !bang stand 291

Leave a Reply

