Fall is Coming

The last two months have been busy busy with moving back home to California. I have been with out net (well good net) for over two months! I finally got my new place in order enough to call the internet people out to wire the room. I have missed playing with my little virtual barbie doll.

I got the net back just in time to kick off on of my favorite seasons in in Sl and in RL… FALL! I love the weather change, the way the light in the day changes, and trees turning colors. Best of all I love the clothes! It’s great to shed the winter clothes in the Summer, but I especially like when Fall comes back around and it’s time to break out the sweaters and scarfs again.

My first post back is a light Autumn outfit I put together after making a mad dash to some of the events I have been missing while away.

eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Esme
freckles and moles: Dutch Touch and Beusy
hair: Lelutka Dulcina

sweater: Color me H.O.F. Wool Cardigan (sept. 2013 C88)
tank: Surf Co. Hermana Tank
pants: Maitreya Zipper Skinny Jeans
boots: League Lauren Wedge Boots (sept. 2013 C88)
scarf: Surf Co. Floral Wrap Scarf
piercings: Pekka

pose: adorkable pose 4 of 25

Leave a Reply

