Food Fair 2013


YAY! I made it to Food Fair and there are tons of cute things there.
One of my favorite things was this adorable donut headband. It’s in a gatcha machine from Sugar. I just want to take another giant bite out of each ear.
I also picked up my cotton candy which came with poses at Food Fair. It has about a couple poses with the prop and they are all really cute.

Also from Food Fair is this lovely skin from La Petite Morte. The one I am wearing is called Raspberry Tart. I love how delicate it looks and its smattering of Strawberry Shortcake freckles.

eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes
skin: La Petite Morte Peony Raspberry Tart (Food Fair)
hair: LaViere Colette

top: tres blah tucked tee
skirt: boom Minka Mini
Legwarmers + shoes: Blueberry Kimmy
headband: Sugar Yummy Bites Headband (Food Fair)
piercings: Pekka
bracelets: Boom

cotton candy Sugar Heart Sweet on you pose and cotton candy prop (food Fair)

Leave a Reply

