Ruffle Ruins


If you have already been to C88 and think you are done I highly suggest to make another trip out there. It’s pretty easy to now with Hair Fair open and everyone fighting to get in there.
Why should you go back? Well Botanical was a little late, but once you see the beautiful tower ruin he has made you will understand it was well worth the wait. This ruin piece is so beautiful, I cannot say enough! I was so excited to see this piece and the potential of things being added later to expands the set. I might have to rework my forest so it fits in better. At the moment I got it into a little open-ish field, but it’s not being shown the best so definitely have to rework a some things.

Obviously I needed just one more frilly forest fairy feeling outfit to wear in the pictures, so I bought the ruffle dress from ISON at C88. I had been eyeing the dress already, but not 100% sure if I should get it. The dress pair wonderfully with my new hair from Lelutka that I picked up at Hair Fair (my hair Fair posts will come later).

eyes: IKON Ardent eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Esmee
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles + Beusy mark v.3 (freckles)
hair: Lelutka Lorella

dress:ISON Ruffle Dress
shoes: ISON Leather Strap Sandals
feet: Slink Natural Barefeet
piercings: Pekka
tattoo: soulbeats Tattoo Wisdom

pose: Flowey before I fade Away

Botanical – Forest Ruins Tower

Leave a Reply

