Romper Skates


Back with some more frilly things from the current C88. It may look like one piece but I am wearing a separate top and shorts, but when worn together they make a cute little romper perfect for summer. I love that the pieces are separate so they can be worn many different ways and with different clothes to give new looks. I can’t tell you how many times I have seen a dress or romper type outfit and thought “that’s cute, but I really just want the top,” or bottom or whatever. The last couple of things I have seen from Tee*fy has separated the top and the bottom and I think it’s great!
The outfit just screamed Summer to me and for some reason I thought back to my childhood (could have been cause that was the last time I was ever in a romper type outfit when my mom was still dressing me). One of my favorite things to do in Summer was to slap on my skates and roll around the neighborhood, yes I am old so I had the classic style skates not those weird inline things.

eyes: IKON Destiny eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Esmee
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles + Beusy mark v.3 (freckles)
hair: Wasabi Pills Sugar High

Top and shorts: Tee*fy Bella Ruffles Camisole and Heather Ruffles High-Waisted Shorts
skates: The Secret Store
piercings: Pekka
tongue: Tartessos Arts Ultimate Tongue
Popsicle: Flowey Orange Pop

pose: Flowey this heart of mine
*Please note the pose and the Popsicle are separate. It was coincidence I found a pose also at Flowey that would work to make it look like I was licking the pop once I had a tongue on and adjusted the pop around a bit.

location: Britannia Island

Leave a Reply

