Denim and Stripes


I finally made it to FaMeshed and it is another event this month simply packed with great new items. It’s FaMeshed’s one year anniversary and the creators have out done themselves. At the moment I have only bought a few things. I am trying to pace myself and not go overboard. I tend to spend too much and not really think about it and then half the time not wear what I buy. So I am trying to be a little more conservative with my money.
The first thing I bought was this denim jacket from Emery. I have been longing for a mesh denim jacket just like this for ages now.
I am pretty much a sucker for cute and kind of frilly skirts, so after the jacket I made a bee-line to Tee*fy’s booth. They have lovely light summer dresses out and also skirts. I got one of the skirts this time, but only because I am having a horrible time choosing which color of the dress to get.

eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes Parchment
skin: Dutch Touch Esmee
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles + Beusy mark v.3 (freckles)
hair: wasabi pills Erika

top: Mon Tissu Park Avenue Top
skirt: Tee*fy Odette Skirt (fameshed)
jacket: Emery Denim Jacket (fameshed)
shoes: Lethal Chloe Boot (at SL Fashion Week)
necklace: Maxi Gossamer ForgetMeNot Flower Heart
piercings: Pekka
tattoos: Juicy Box

pose: bang stand 244

Leave a Reply

