Collaber88 has opened for this month and it is absolutely full of wonderful goodies! There are so many things I want and after a full day of trying to get in, once I was finally there I was too overwhelmed by everything I wanted I only bought one thing. For now at least, I will go back to get more later.

The one thing i did get right off was the Just Frills top from Aux. I had been seeing the work in progress pictures and I was already dying for this top before it came out. It’s so cute and perfect for summer!

Also a bit more silliness from me today. I went searching for a nice beach to take my picture and after a kind person tossed me an LM to a cute beach I totally forget the main idea and basically crop everything but water out of the picture. *facepalm* there had been cute scenery in the back, but I am kind of ditzy today I guess. Maybe I need a nap so I can better remember my plans just five minutes after making them.

eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes Machine
skin: Dutch Touch Esmee
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: Taketomi Baby

top: AUX Just Frills (May C88)
shorts: Decoy Caleigh Shorts
feet+shoes: slink natural feet + Slink Aussie Thongs
bag: Mon Tissu Straw Tote Bag
Sungalsses: Artilleri Keyhole Sunglasses
piercings: Pekka
tattoo: catastrophe sparrows in flight

pose: [LAP] Barbie 9 (closed) + pose in tote bag.

