Casual Love


Today’s outfit reminded me how happy I am to have mesh on the grid! I love over-sized tops and while there were some nice ones made in sculpties a while back, they always had only little part that wouldn’t connect right or move with the body perfectly. With mesh the problems are solved and now we can get great looking and fitting over-sized tops in SL!
I was also very happy to see the bermuda jean shorts from Tres Blah at last month’s C88. I have been craving some mesh shorts in this style for ages now so I could upgrade my system layer ones from years ago. The system layer ones are still great and I might break them out every now and then, but I much rather mesh when I can have it.

eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes Machine
skin: Dutch Touch Esmee
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: LaViere Megan

top: mon tissu oversized shirt
shorts: Tres Blah Denim Bermuda Shorts
shoes: Naughty calf moccasins
piercings: Pekka
tattoo: catastrophe sparrows in flight

pose: !bang stand 291

Leave a Reply

