The weather where I am has turned unseasonably warm and it has me looking forward to Summer. It would usually be another month or possibly two till we hit the temperatures we are getting right now. I love this time of year because I can shed a few layers of clothes and as usual I have dressed in SL to reflect my RL conditions.
Mon Tissu has this really cute dress that I think is the quintessential Spring or Summer dress. I have been wearing it non stop since it came out. It comes in a bunch of colors and different pattern options. I just might have to go get another one just so I am not always in the same exact look.
I paired it with a cute wedge from Ingenue and a simple up do bun hair. I always feel best with summer clothes that are simple and east. It could also be that where I am, once Summer really hits it can get into the high 90’s and the thought of al the added fuss of clothing makes me feel too hot even just looking at it on the screen.

eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes Machine
skin: Dutch Touch Esmee
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: Faenzo Uffie

dress: mon tissu Daydream dress
shoes: ingenue jive
piercings: Pekka
tattoo: catastrophe sparrows in flight

pose: !bang stand 311

