Casual Cute


Just a simple casual outfit today, but I figured even if I am going for casual no reason to not be cute! Easily pulled off with these adorable heart jeans I picked up a few Fifty Linden Fridays ago from Elate.
I paired it with a lovely new top from Decoy. (Well new as in a month ago. As per my running theme I am a little late with this post.) I’ll be going back for the other colors of this top for sure. It’s so cute and well made. It also have a version in each color with a pattern on it, so many uses for it and perfect for Spring and Summer.

eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes Machine
skin: Essences Aries 01
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: Magika Plenty

top: Decoy Olivia blouse
pants: Elate Elle Jeans Hearts (past FLF)
shoes: mon Tissu Favorite Leather Flats
piercings: Pekka
tattoo: Juicy box feather love tattoo
necklace: Maxi Gissamer ForgetMeNot Flower Heart

pose: friday model pose 4

Leave a Reply

