Just a simple little look today. Originally I was going to get this dress in pink, but when I saw the orange tones one something just called to me. I’ve always liked the way teal and orange look together and thankfully the exact heart tights I was thinking of from my inventory came in the perfect shade I was looking for.
The top of the dress is just a white tank and I felt that was too plain so I had to have something over it. Thankfully around the time i was putting this outfit together (yes I have been running around in it for a while forgetting to post it) FaMESHED had opened and Emery has this cute little leather jacket there.

eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Fiep
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: exile beyond waves

dress: cupcakes 3 teir dress
shoes: mon tissu openwrk wedges
tights: riddle I heart You Tights
jacket: Emery Leather Jacket
bow: AUX Gatcha Slouchy leather bow (modded)
necklace: glow studio Key To my heart necklace
piercings: Pekka

pose: friday model pose 9

*Please excuse how high contrast the picture is. My photoshop has gone crazy and it making everything super contrasty even when I don’t mess with that :/

