All dolled up and ready to have some fun tonight and ring in the new year! Still looking for that perfect dress for a night of fun in SL, well you should definitely head down to Maitreya and check out the new Frenzy Party dress that went out yesterday. It’s cute, fun, flirty and covered in glitter! What more do you need for a New Year party!? I got the purple with flex of pink glitter, but it comes in so many colors it was hard to pick just one.

I headed back to Dutch Touch to grab a skin with make up on it (as I tend to only wear bare faced skins). I ended up buying 3 more skins… I hate when stores close and leave. How am I to know what I will need from them for the future?! If you have not headed down to Dutch Touch yet to get any last minute skins I suggest you high tail it down there because today is the last day! This one I am wearing today is Fiep in make up 5.

eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Fiep
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: wasabi pills valerie 2

dress: Maitreya Frenzy Party Dress
shoes: Maitreya Gold Liaison
headband and ring: Noodles Celestual headband/ring
piercings: Pekka

pose: stnading: friday model pose 9
head shot: [LAP]1/365
numbers and the poses on them are just some stupid thing I threw together for the picture.

