Winter Blooms


I mean to blog this outfit much sooner than now, but other things came up. I seem to be making this excuse a lot on my posts these days.

The start and inspiration for this whole outfit was the great high waisted denim skirt from Tee*fy I picked up at the last round of FaMeshed. I had planned to get it in a normal jean color, but when I got there and saw a pink one with flowers on it that threw the whole plan out the window!
I paired it with one of the nice knit sweaters out from Maitrey, some tights from Mon Tissu and bulky scarf from Izzie’s. I finished it all off with a pair of my favorite boots from Naughty. They are a little dated, but still hold up with the quality.

eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Eesmee
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: exile London Rain
L. Fauna Ruby Nose

sweater: maitreya Lux Sweater
skirt: Tee*fy Basics High Waisted Short Denim Skirt
scarf: Izzie’s Knit Scarf
tights: mon tissu Favorite Wool Tights
boots: [N] Moccasins
piercings: Pekka
glasses: Reek Aeroplane Shades

Pose: friday model pose 2

location: Sunrise Valley, Open to the public come check it out!

Leave a Reply

