I absolutely love the high wasted jeans from the Secret Store. Even more in love when I found they came in pastel colors! I have an outfit immediately come to mind. I was a little sad that I could not get the tucked tee from Tres Blah to work (the one made for the high waist maxi skirt) with the jeans. They are picture in the ad from The Secret Store for the pants, but when I put on mine there was a pretty big noticeable gap between the bottom the shirt and the top of the pants and you can see skin. I donno if there is something extra I am supposed to do to get it to work with them like in the ad picture. I ended up going to Tee*fy and getting one of their tanks made for high waist items (also pictured in the ad for the pants in The Secret Store).
I ran into a little snag when I went to put on the cardigan, but thankfully Toki Doki has excellent customer service! I had bought the fat pack of these sweaters from Toki Doki when they came out in the summer. (One of the few things I have ever fatpacked.) When I went looking for this one I realized my fat pack was missing all the printed options of the cardigan. When I bought it I never thought to look to make sure they were all there. I went to the store to see if there was a redelivery system (those things rock) thinking maybe the pack had been fixed and if I got it redelivered I’d get my missing sweaters, but no redelivery. I could see in the fat pack out in the store that the printed ones were in there. I was sad and not quite sure what to do. It had been such a long time since I bought them I did not have my transaction history to prove I bought them. I took a chance though and messaged the creator of Toki Doki and included a screen shot of my inventory showing the sweaters and crossed my fingers that she would not think I was scamming her. My replacement cardigans were sent right out to me! *does happy dance* I was already a pretty big fan of Toki Doki, but this made me even more of one! Thank you!

eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Eesmee
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: Magika Visit

top: teefy tucked tank
sweater: Toki Doki Summer nights Cardigan
pants: the secret store rise skinny jeans
shoes: mon tissu favorite leather flats
piercings: .Pekka Solitude Piercing
bracelet: Willow Birds of a Feather Bracelets
necklace: Ingenue Elements Necklace
ring: Shakeup! Vintage Ring #7

pose: [LAP] Are you Sure

