Pink Metal


As soon as I saw this Metal top from Emery at FaMESHed I was in love! And i pretty much instantly had an idea for an outfit to wear with it. Thankfully I am a bit of a procrastinator and didn’t blog it right away because by waiting it gave enough time for ColdLogic to come out with the most perfect bottoms for the outfit! The only problem I had was deciding which color to get. I finally ended up getting the Sheldon pants with the pink skirt area and black leggings. Can’t ever go wrong with pink!

My boots are oldies, but goodies from Naughty. They are so well made that years later they still look great next to new jazzy mesh clothes. That makes for a real happy Dizzy because they are my favorite pair of boots!

I also have on a new hair from Magika called Today. I pretty much instantly fell in love with this hair. It frames the face in a really irresistible way and I can’t stop looking at myself. I also love how natural the ends look! The latest hairs coming out of Magika have been looking so awesome, I love being able to see creators really grow and advance their skills. Another plus is they come in HUGE color packs for a great price. Really worth the money.

eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Eesmee
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: Magika Today

top: Emery Mesh top metal light grey
pants: coldlogic pant-sheldon
boots: [N] moccasins
piercings: .Pekka Solitude Piercing
bracelet: Kari key cuff
necklace: (fd) crystal necklace

pose: [LAP] Are you Sure

Leave a Reply

