When I first got the Argrace straw fedora hat at Hair Fair it instantly made me think of a day spent at the beach. So I have been trying to put together an outfit that would also have that same feeling to me. Many of my clothes do scream beach, but none seemed to fit the way I wanted with the hat… until Miel came out with their Regatta dress.
Such a cute and simple dress, I foresee it having many uses. The dress comes in 6 different pack types. In each pack there are 6 different colors of the dress and around 10 different colors for the belt all changeable by a HUD. I really liked this dress and bought it in multiple pack styles. I will give one piece of advice for it though. The alpha layer for the dress does not go down all the way and leaves your under bits exposed. I suggest wearing an alpha layer from any mesh shorts you may own. Wearing panties would cover up the bits, but also in some animations and poses parts of the upper thigh or groin area peek through the dress. Wearing the additional alpha layer from some mesh shorts I had five both the peek-a-boo skin and the uncovered private parts.

eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Eesmee
freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: argrace stra fedora/clara

dress: miel regatta dress
shoes: maitreya yaxkin
piercings: .Pekka Solitude Piercing
chest tattoo: The Habitat Firenze
neck tattoo: Pekka Love Me

poses: firday model pose 9

