Summer Comfort


Just another easy outfit put together for comfort.
The big new purchase this look are my feet an shoes. Having already taken the plunge into prim feet I could not pass up the women’s Bare feet from Slink. I really wanted just some nice flip flop shoes and Slink had some of the best ones out there and you need the feet to wear the shoes. Now after wearing prim feet I donno if I can ever go back to just the plain system feet. The Slink feet are mesh and are highly detail… well worth the cost. Another nice feature is Slink is making different types of shoes to be used with the feet. I found it pretty easy to match the feet to my skin which is still a fear I have with prim body parts.
Also new are my sunglasses from Artilleri and I LOVE them! They were out last week for FLF and I am so glad I remembered to go grab them. I want a pair just like them in real life!

eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Eesmee
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: fashionably dead Sunday
ears: illusions sprite ears

sweatshirt: mon tissu slouchy sweatshirt
tank: surf co. hermana tank
shorts: mon tissu cuffed denim shorts
shoes: slink aussie thongs
feet: slink womens natural barefeet
piercings: .Pekka Solitude Piercing
chest tattoo: The Habitat Firenze
neck tattoo: Pekka Love Me
glasses: artilleri keyhole sunglasses
ring: earth stones johanna ring

Poses: [LAP]MS1 Runway 4

Leave a Reply

