Finally getting through all my hairs. I didn’t realize I had bought so many!


Elikatira has some really nice hairs up at the fair. Here are two of them, Balance on the left and Flattery on the right. Elikatira was a little late setting up so a group of um.. rather enthusiastic fans gathered outside her stall painterly waiting for her hairs.

It was all in good fun. Some nice reminiscing about the good ol’ days and ETD. Needless to say the hairs were well worth the wait!


Lamb was another hair we had to wait for.. going up just before the fair opened to everyone. It was also worth the wait. Lamb is one of my favorite hair creators for long hair and I am so happy she’s doing rigged mesh long hairs! I ended up with one more hair than originally planned because of a little mix up when first set up, but it just gave me the opportunity to buy a hair in a color pack I don’t normally get. On the left is Blue Velvet, middle is In Heaven and on the right is Wild At Heart.


Oh my! i did not plan this I swear!
Here are the hairs from Ohmai and she was yet another that I eagerly waited to be set up. All through the day i kept checking back to her stall to see if there was anything yet. Then while I was loitering Elikatira’s stall I happened to cam over and see Ohmai being set up *squeee* lol.. I hopped over there so fast she was not even done. I feel bad I added to the mod in her store staring at her while she was setting up. I couldn’t feel too bad though… that hairs were adorable and I wanted them!
Top left is Ginta and there is another version of it with out the bangs also available for sell. Bottom left was a fun little hair called Stars Collide… a messy bun with glitter dumped all over it! And on the right is Chloe.


Kik had a really cute idea this year. Each of her hairs have a counter part that look the same but slightly different for twins to be able to have the same hair style, but still not look exactly the same. I have on Brigitte I and II here.


Top hair here is Salome from Lelutka. I donno something about this hair called to me. At first I kinda laughed, but then it really grew on me. Maybe because most mornings this is what my RL hair looks like so i felt a connection to it. I would have preferred it in a pink, but Lelutka is one that doesn’t really do non-natural colors. Although i did see her other two hairs at the fair have more fun dyes that just natural, but this one didn’t have any of those colors. Oh well, maybe in future.
Bottom left is Nostalgic from Illusory. It was so adorable and fun I had to get it. I am really loving the dip dyed/ombre type colored hairs these days.
Bottom right is Straw Fedora Clara. This hair to me just screams beach! Perfect for summer. You can change the hat and the band to different colors using a HUD. If you purchase this at Hair Fair there are a few extra limited colors for the hat you will also get.

Finally done! I can’t believe I bought so many hairs… I think I went way over board, I just couldn’t stop.
Hope you have enjoyed seeing my picks.

other credits:
skin: Dutch Tough
eyes: Insufferable Dastard
tattoo and piercings: Pekka
Top and skirt: Tres Blah (July Colaber88)

