A continuation of some of the new skin makers I found at the Skin Addiction Showcase.

I used to think I was pretty up and up on skins, but I am quickly learning there are a ton out there I had no idea about. Izzie’s is another one that I had never heard of before seeing them at the event. This skin is called Delusional and she has such a cute face. just very clean and fresh looking. My one complaint it that the eyebrows can look a little pixelated up close, but most people aren’t all in your face.

skin: Izzie’s Delusional
eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
eyelashes: Dutch Touch
hair: elikatira Again
pose: [LAP]


The last new to me skin I am going to talk about is Moana from Essences. Again I had never heard of this brand, but was pleasantly surprised with the skin. The face is really cute and the lips are nicely done. My one issue with this skin is the ears look super photo real while the rest of the skin looks less real. But I figure I can just wear hair that covered my ears when I want to wear this skin.

skin: essences Moana
eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
eyelashes: Dutch Touch
hair: elikatira Locked
pose: [LAP]

