Skin Addiction’s Skin Showcase opened today and everyone should head over there and check it out. Lots of skin makers there.. a bunch that I’m sure are new to some people. Here are a few of the new to me skins I found there that caught my eye.


This is Ploom Dahlia. I had no idea Ploom was making skins and thanks to the showcase I now know! This skin is so beautiful! It has great natural tones and some very sexy lips. This may sound a little odd, but one of my favorite parts of the skin are the eyebrows. They are just so beautiful and highly detailed. You can see each little hair it seems.. they are just very well done.

skin: Ploom Lea Dahlia
eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
eyelashes: Dutch Touch
hair: Elikatira Abbey
pose: Le Petite Morte


Another new to me brand is [IREN]. I was pleasantly surprised with this adorable skin. That is what first comes to mind with this skin. It has an adorable nose.. and adorable little mouth. This skin also has great eyebrows with really good detail. I will definitely be checking out [IREN] skins in the future.

Skin: [IREN] Molly
eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
eyelashes: Dutch Touch
hair: Lamb Frosti
pose: Leafy

