I have been waiting so long, forever it feels like, for Annette Voight of Decoy to finish her rigged mesh jean shorts and they are finally out! They were well worth the wait. These shorts have one of the best jean textures I have ever seen in SL and Annette’s attention to detail shows in every little bit of these shorts. First off she has a very nice and natural shape to the mesh. A lot of mesh pants I have noticed scrunch up the butt making it stick out and make everyone look like they have junk in the trunk. The Decoy shorts follow a more natural curve that I think is just perfect. With shorts like these I am sure to be living most of the summer months in them.
My top is from ISON, a shop I never knew about until I ran across them at Culture Shock. I kinda wish I had not discovered them because I have a feeling they will now take a lot of my money. I love this draped cropped top! I had a hard time picking a color, I will probably go back for a few others.

eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Eemsee
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: Lamb Ruby

top: ISON Draped Crop Top
shorts: Decoy Caleigh Shorts
shoes: tokidoki gladiator sandals
necklace: Fashionably Dead crystal necklace (past c88)
piercings: .Pekka Solitude Piercing
Tattoos: Pekka Love Me Neck Tattoo

pose: [LAP] prissy

