In The Garden


I am so in love with the new dress from Tres Blah this month at Colber88! I think i started off the last post that way too, but this one I love so much more! The detail work on this dress is lovely and I can already think of a ton of ways to wear it! I will warn you, the alpha stops before the *cough* unmentionables so make sure you toss on some undies before heading out if you wear this straight as a dress.
You could also just grab the cute intimates set by Whippet&Buck out at Colaber88 which is conveniently next to the Tres Blah dress. (That’s what I did.)
While at Colber88 I also picked up this cute flower crown thingy from Fashionably dead. I thought it paired well with the light and dreamy feel of the dress. It because even more fitting when I landed a landscaping job and spent the better part of the week landscaping the Skin Addiction Event sim.

I have new skin! I am so in love with it. Leafy has finally put out the Sapphire skin. I think she has an adorable face and the lips are so yummy looking. i don’t know how else to describe them, but they definitely make me want ti kiss them so yummy is what comes to mind. Whenever I wear a leafy skin (which is about 90% of the time) I have a hard time stopping from staring at myself because the skin just looks so awesome!
While we are on the topic of skins make sure to check out the Skin Addiction event starting the 25th of this month. Lots of great skin makers and a great event environment… not that I am biased towards it or anything.

eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
skin: Leafy Sapphire
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: Lamb Little Queenie

dress: tres blah C88 Daydream Babydoll
shoes: Gos Triumph Boots
Flowers: Fashionably Dead C88 Daydream Flowers
piercings: .Pekka Solitude Piercing
Tattoos: Pekka Love Me Neck Tattoo
Aitui Koi Farm

Poses: Twosome and Doolally

Leave a Reply

