Okay i know I am not standing in a field of tulips, but that was the title that first came to mind.

I love this dress from Jack Spoon! I first picked up a bright pink version from the Crush On You event around Valentine’s Day and recently saw they have released it in the store in two other colors. There is a pale pink and then the blue color I am wearing. I don’t tend to buy identical pieces of clothing in multiple colors unless it’s something totally standard like a t-shirt, but I had to have another one of these dresses. There is just something very fun i find about wearing tutus in SL… maybe it was all that ballet I did as a kid.
I have paired the dress with green sheer tights with little hearts on them from Riddle that I picked up at the Crush on You event at Valentines. To give a little more edge I am wearing some mesh high top sneakers… I think they add a bit of whimsy.

eyes: exodi Zbilja Brown Eyes
skin: Leafy Sapphire
Freckles: L. Fauna serious Freckles and
Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: [e] Locked
tattoo: Minajunk Botan tattoo

dress: Jack Spoon Oh, Valentine
leggings: Riddle I heart you tights
shoes: Super Kingdom Girl Tops
necklace: This is a fawn Narke Necklace (past

