In a Dress Kind of Mood


Lately I have been in the mood to just wear dresses and bright colors. Maybe because in real life I don’t have dress weather and the constant grayness is getting to me.
Today I have on the Picard dress from Willow that was available at the EPOCH event. Sadly the event is already over, way to soon if you ask me, but I hope the organizers do more in the future.
The dress is so cute with the button up front and high collar and even though it’s grey I figured I would brighten it up with some hot pink tights from Aura.

eyes: exodi Zbilja Brown Eyes
skin: Leafy Nova
Freckles: L. Fauna serious Freckles and
Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: Lamb Honey
ears: illusory Elven Ear a3

dress: Willow The Picard Dress (EPOCH)
leggings: Aura Kolgotki Pink tights
shoes: Shiney Things Delphines

One thought on “In a Dress Kind of Mood

Leave a Reply

