Olive

Week 27 of 52 Weeks Of Color Challenge is olive.

I did good this week! Not only am I on time with my post, but I only bought one new item and it was out for FLF so didn’t spend a lot of money. The rest of my outfit were things I found in my inventory, quite a few I didn’t even know I had!

eyes: Exodi Zbilja Brown Eyes
skin: Curio Pout Pure 2
freckles: L. Fauna Full Body Freckles
hair: Lelutka Addison (modded to fit under hat)

top: Kyoot Sunday Girl Pear Tee (FLF)
jacket: Mon Tissu Porter Jean Jacket
skirt: B@R Frilled Skirt
tights: Mimikri Ajour Leggings
socks: Shiny Things Knit Knee Socks
shoes: Shiny Things Comfy Boots
hat: Lelutka 2009 St. Patricks Day Gift
glasses: Reek Aeroplane Shades

pose: [LAP] Timid Flower

9 thoughts on “Olive

  1. I LOVE when we use items from our inventory and put them together to make a complete outfit for our blogs or even when we are SL. I know that takes some time to do, and my dear , you kicked olives butt big time! FANTASTIC look!!

Leave a Reply

