Sky Blue

Week 20 of 52 Weeks Of Color Challenge is sky blue.

Sky Blue is a much easier color for me to create and outfit with.. I have a lot of it. So why then is almost everything I am wearing this week new *doh* Well the tights are out from PePe and are a donation item for FFL. Also while wondering FFL I found a store called Vanitas Vesture that I have never heard of before, but they had this really cute blue silk skirt I just couldn’t resist. Also while roaming FFL I found these really cute umbrellas from La Petite Morte. Each design has a different cutesie hand drawn picture hanging from them… there is even one for donation that has cute purple bows hanging from it. Also new on me is the jean jacket from Mon Tissu… I LOVE this jacket! I have not taken it off since getting it.

eyes: Exodi Zbilja Brown Eyes
ears: The Plastik Animalistic Elven Ears
skin: The Body Co. Sage
freckles: L. Fauna Extra Freckles
hair: Lelutka Addison

top: Mon Tissu Sweat Heart Tank
jacket: Mon Tissu Porter Jean Jacket
skirt: Vanitas Vesture Holden Silk Skirt
tights: Pepe Pokadots Teal Tights (FFL)
shoes: Teefy Callia’s Soft Leather Simple Flats
umbrella: La Petite Morte Rainy Day Umbrella

pose: built in to the umbrella

10 thoughts on “Sky Blue

  1. So cute! I’m especially enamored with the umbrella, I love playing with them in SL, such adorable, quirky props~

Leave a Reply

