Electric Lime

Week 17 of 52 Weeks Of Color Challenge is electric lime.

Now this is a color i can get into. Spare me the taupes and browns… bring on the electric colors! It took me a while to figure out exactly what I wanted to wear.. I have so much in this type of color it’s crazy. The most awesome part is other than the glasses (which I just picked up from Reek for 50L Friday) I already had everything I am wearing, so I saved money this week.
Oh wait, I forgot I finally gave in and bought The Body Co. skin. I went and checked it out when it first came out and loved it, but decided to wait a bit to buy it. It’s a very different look to other skins out there right now. I am slightly annoyed that all make up options are only on tattoo layers. My one and only tattoo layer is used for my freckles which this skin doesn’t have an option for like so many other cheaper skins out there do give. They do give different brow color options, but these days most skins do, well most I wear. I still like it, and love how different it looks and look forward to see other faces that will come from The Body Co.

eyes: Exodi Zbilja Brown Eyes
ears: illusory Elven Ears A3
skin: The Body Co. Sage
freckles: L. Fauna Extra Freckles
hair: [elikatira] Away

tank: Artilleri Zee Tank
sweater: Reek Papercut Cardigan
skirt: Maitreya Cleo Jean Skirt
tights: Momo net leggings
boots: UBU Retro Star Rain Boots
glasses: Reek Aeroplane Shades

pose: Twosome Quaint

Leave a Reply

