Week 15 of 52 Weeks Of Color Challenge is red.

As much as I love my sweaters and bundling up in SL, this is the time of year I like to start looking forward to Spring and saying goodbye to Winter. Unfortunately where I live there is little difference in the wet weather from Winter to Spring so I have to get my fix of cute Spring clothes from SL.
My dress today is from Tiny Bird and it is a perfect little Spring dress. Comes with a plain and stripe version of the sculpted skirt and pairs well with the Sausalito Shrug that also came out last week from Tiny Bird.

eyes: Exodi Zbilja Brown Eyes
ears: Illusory Elven Ears A3
skin: Illusory Paige Stained A3
freckles: L. Fauna Extra Freckles
hair: Truth Brit

dress: Tiny Bird Skinny Love Dress
shrug: Tiny Bird Sausalito Shrug
shoes: Friday Basic Flats

pose: Friday Model Pose 4

