Week 4 of 52 Weeks Of Color Challenge the color is plum.

I thought this weeks challenge would be easy seeing as purple (and most all its hues) is my favorite color, but I found every outfit I put together I have either blogged already something very similar or the clothes were really dated. Or when i went looking for a certain piece of clothing that I knew had been made in purple I found that I had bought it in another color! I remember thinking a while ago that I buy too much purple because it’s my favorite color, so I forced myself to buy in other colors and not even get the purple option… sad. So this weeks outfit is a bit simple and slightly off color as i don’t have too many things in the actual hue of plum, but i didn’t have the funds to just run out and buy new things. (*grumbles* thank you 111 for breaking the bank)

eyes: Tres Blah Jejune Baby Blue eyes
ears: Atomic Mystic Elven Ears
skin: Tuli Claire
freckles: L. Fauna Extra Freckles
hair: Clawtooth Beg Your Pardon

sweater: Artilleri Sally Sweater
pants: Decoy Genesis 10
scarf: Miel Lia Scarf plaid
boots: Reek Autumn Boots

