Week 3 of 52 Weeks Of Color Challenge is goldenrod.

BOOM to the rescue on this weeks color. I really don’t have much in the tone of goldenrod, and not a huge fan of yellows and oranges, but along came BOOM and their new thermal tees. BOOM usually puts out their items in a wide variety of colors, but now that are also adding in colors to cater to the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.
So for this week i actually now have something in the goldenrod color, but I also look cute and warm while wearing it.
Also new is my hair from [elikatira]. I will never be able to put into words exactly how pleased I am that Elikapeka Tiramisu has opened another shop again. ETD used to be my favorite hair shop everything was from there. Not to mention some cute clothes and shoes too, and being able to go to her new shop and shop for hairs is just awesome! So many of my staple stores when I was a young avatar are gone now it’s nice to see one make a come back.

eyes: Exodi Zbilja Eyes
ears: Atomic Mystic Elven Ears
skin: Tres Blah Jejune, rose
freckles: L. Fauna Extra Freckles
hair: [e] Blind

top: BOOM +4 Warmth Thermal (<<– isn't that the cutest product name ever!)
pants: Surf Co. Hot Coco Stain Jeans
shoes: Surf Co. Parker Knit Boots, light brown
glasses: Reek Augie Glasses

