Autumn Sun

eyes: Exodi Zbilja eyes, brown
ears: Atomic Mystic Elven Ears
skin: Dutch Touch Xaya basic
hair: Friday Tantum 2

tank:Fashionably Dead Fun in the Sun
cardigan: Reek Papercut Cardigan (past FLF)
shorts: Surf Co. Shack Shorts, dark
boots: Naughty Calf-High Moccasins, brown
scarf: Milk Motion My Vintage Scarf (past Project Themeory)
glasses: Reek Augie Glasses

Where are the links?!?! I am trying something new to make it a little quicker and easier for me setting up my posts and I have now made a page with all my links on it. The page can be found HERE.

Leave a Reply

