Saturday Afternoon


It’s raining here and even though it’s not terribly cold I find I still like putting on a cozy sweater when it’s raining so I did the same in SL. The Papercut Cardigan from Reek for yesterday’s 50L Friday is the perfect cozy fall sweater. It was out in red and cream and I HOPE we soon see it in a bunch more colors. I am just as addicted to sweaters in SL as I am in RL.
Project Themeory’s theme this week is “Garage sale!” and Milk Motion has out an awesome vintage tank top that was perfect under my cozy cardigan. There is also a vintage scarf and bag that I really suggest snagging while they are out.
My shoes are from Surf Couture. I had bought them at the shoe fair, but SL has hated me ever since and would never load their texture until today! i was so happy SL was finally letting me wear these shoes as I have been dying to for ages.

eyes:Exodi Zbilja eyes
ears:Atomic Mystic Elven Ears
skin:Dutch Touch Xaya olive, basics
hair:Surf Couture Del Mar

under tank:Surf Couture Hermana Tank, aqua
tank:Milk Motion My Vintage Tank (project themeory)
sweater:Reek Papercut Cardigan, cream (FLF)
pants:Maitreya Skinny Rolled jeans #02
shoes:Surf Couture Saturday Moccasins, brown
necklace:Whippet & Buck Memory Collector Necklace (FLF)

Leave a Reply

