Tiny Bird has put out a really cute top called My Beloved Monster Tee for 50L Fridays. It comes in a variety of colors and is unisex… it was just too adorable for me to pass up.
Also newish this weekend is the Sabrina hair I am wearing from Truth. I loved the little hair band with the ball things on it, reminded me of when I was a kid and used to wear those things. Included is a version with out the balls and also a streaked and non streaked version of each of the hairs.

On Antoine:
eyes:Poetic Colors Summer Storm
skin:Belleza Thomas tan
hair:99 Elephants hair Krima + shaved tattoo base

top:Tiny Bird My Beloved Monster Tee, gray
pants:Muism Straight Fit Jeans, dark wash
glasses:Reek Augie Glasses

On Dizzy:
eyes:Exodi Zbilja eyes, brown
skin:[PF] Ember chai
hair:Truth Sabrina, dark drowns

top:Tiny Bird My Beloved Monster Tee, light blue
glasses:Reek Augie Glasses

