I finally made it to Project Donate for Unicef… there were way too many events going on in SL this month, all at the same time and demanding money *grumbles* I only ended up finding two things that I really liked and had to have at Project Donate and that is my top from Addict and the tights from Fume. There was no where near as many people at Project Donate so it’s quite easy to get around also there is not an elaborate base build to add lag.
When I was looking for a hair for this outfit I found one more hair from Hair Fair that I’d bought and totally forgot about… Sorry I lied in my last post as that was not the last of my Hair Fair finds, but this is.. I swear! The hair is Lopsided Lilly from Fashionably dead and anything with uneven pigtails gets my vote so I had to buy it.

eyes:Exodi Zbilja eyes, brown
ear:Atomic Mystic Elven Ears
skin:[PF] Ember chai
hair:Fashionably Dead Lopsided Lilly (hair fair)

top:Addict Jersey Racerback, black bird style (project donate)
shorts:Surf Couture Shack Shorts, dark
tights:Fume Bright Unicef Tights (project donate)
shoes:Periquita Funny Girl Flats, black
necklace:Yummy Vintage Rose Locket

