Sweater Weather


BOOO! All week here I have already needed to wear a sweater while walking to and from work which saddens me because it means the summer weather is really gone. I Do enjoy Fall though. The crisp weather, leaves turning awesome colors, pulling out all my sweaters and boots, so I thought I would get a jump start in SL.

eyes:Exodi Zbilja eyes, brown
ears:Atomic Mystic Elven Ears
skin:Dutch Touch Xaya Olive, basic
hair:fri.day Sasha, cranky brown

tank:Surf Couture Hermana tank, faded rose
sweater:+KiiTos!!+ long knit gown, gray
pants:Maitreya Rolled Skinny Jeans #02
shoes:fri.day Basic Flats, black
necklace: This is a Fawn+Scribble Narkle Silver Neckalce (DU4 exclusive)

Leave a Reply

