Am a little late with this, but 50L Friday was a few days ago and I think my favorite items from this week was the Neato Sweater from Tres Blah. Here I paired it with another pair of the pants I bought a while ago (and forgot about) from Primitive Design and I have on again the Beautyberry tank top from Twosome underneath. I went though most all my tank tops and most the neck was either too low and made it look like my bra was showing or were way to high necked for the look I wanted. My chocolate Reek boots finish off this simple outfit.

eyes:Exodi Zbilja eyes, brown
ears:Plastik Animalistic Elven ears-burdies
skin:Curio GP Sundust Frex [light] June2-grass1
hair:Maitreya Green II, bistre

tank:Twosome Beautyberry Retro Top
sweater:Tres Blah Neato Sweater, gray
pants:Primitive Design Payton Pants, knork
shoes:Reek Autumn Boots, chocolate

